Strange Stagecoach 2024 Lineup Includes Post Malone, Nickelback, Diplo, Wiz Khalifa

Stagecoach lineup 2024
  • Save

Stagecoach lineup 2024
  • Save
Photo Credit: AEG Presents

Stagecoach has announced its 2024 lineup with an interesting array of acts outside the country genre.

This year’s festival will feature headline performances from Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, and Morgan Wallen. In addition, other performances will include Post Malone, Jelly Roll, HARDY, Willie Nelson & Family, Megan Moroney, Bailey Zimmerman, Leon Bridges, Dwight Yoakam, The Beach Boys, Elle King, and many more.

The festival will also host late-night performances by Diplo, along with Stagecoach newcomers Wiz Khalifa and Nickelback. Meanwhile, Posty will be performing a special set of country covers during his set for the festival.

Passes for Stagecoach 2024 will go on sale September 15 starting 11 am PT at the Stagecoach Festival website.

“I can’t wait to get back to the desert to play Stagecoach in 2024. It’s going to be one hell of a party,” adds Eric Church.

“There is something so special about playing music when the sun goes down in the middle of the desert. The fans, the setup, the location—there really is no other festival like it. My band and I have had the chance to experience the magic that is Stagecoach a few times now, and we can’t wait to be back in 2024!” adds Miranda Lambert.

“Stagecoach is such a legendary festival, and I am honored to be headlining the final night. I have so many friends who never miss it and I know this will be a monumental weekend for all of us. Can’t wait to see everybody there.”

Stagecoach 2024 Pass Prices

  • 3-Day GA Tier 1 | $429
  • 3-Day GA Tier 2 | $459
  • 3-Day GA 6-pack | $449
  • 3-Day GA Shuttle Combo Tier 1 | $519
  • 3-Day GA Shuttle Combo Tier 2 | $549
  • 3-Day GA Rhinestone Saloon | $799
  • Desert Diamond VIP Package | $2999
  • Gold Rush VIP Package | $1999
  • Hi Ho Silver VIP Package | $1499

Full Stagecoach 2024 Lineup

Stagecoach 2024 lineup poster
  • Save

  • Allison Russell
  • Ashley Cooke
  • Asleep at the Wheel
  • Bailey Zimmerman
  • Ben Burgess
  • Brittney Spencer
  • Carin León
  • Casey Barnes
  • Charles Wesley Godwin
  • Charley Crockett
  • Clint Black
  • Diplo
  • Drayton Farley
  • Dwight Yoakam
  • Dylan Schneider
  • Elle King
  • Eric Church
  • Hailey Whitters
  • Jelly Roll
  • Josh Abbott Band
  • Josh Ross
  • Kassi Valazza
  • Katie Pruitt
  • Kylie Morgan
  • Lauren Watkins
  • Leon Bridges
  • Lola Kirke
  • Luke Grimes
  • Maddie & Tae
  • Megan Moroney
  • Miko Marks
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Nate Smith
  • Nickelback
  • Pam Tillis
  • Paul Cauthen
  • Post Malone (performing a special set of country covers)
  • Sam Barber
  • Shane Smith & The Saints
  • Tanner Adell
  • Tenille Townes
  • The Beach Boys
  • The War and Treaty
  • Trampled by Turtles
  • Vincent Neil Emerson
  • Willie Jones
  • Willie Nelson & Family
  • Wiz Khalifa
  • Wyatt Flores
  • Zach Top