Just Dance 2022 Coming With 40 New Songs & 700+ Song Subscription Service

Just Dance 2022 tracklist
  • Save

Just Dance 2022 tracklist
  • Save
Photo Credit: Ubisoft

Ubisoft has announced Just Dance 2022 will feature 37 new tracks, launching on November 4.

The classic dancing game will be available on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4/5, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and Google Stadia. Only three songs from the Just Dance 2022 tracklist have been revealed so far.

Singer and choreographer Todrick Hall is debuting a brand new version of “Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels” for the game. Players will have the chance to take part in the creation of Hall’s music video for the song. Fans can also vote on the Just Dance coaches that will appear in the music video.

Just Dance 2022 Tracklist

  • “Believer” – Imagine Dragons
  • “Level Up” – Ciara
  • “Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels” – Todrick Hall (Just Dance version)

More tracks for the new installment will be revealed in the coming weeks. Ubisoft also offers Just Dance Unlimited, which is a subscription-based streaming service. Players who subscribe can have access to a 700+ song catalog of hit songs. Ubisoft says it will continue to license new and exclusive songs throughout the year.

Every copy of Just Dance 2022 comes with one month of access to Just Dance Unlimited.

Ubisoft is also making the Just Dance Controller App, which lets gamers dance on the go. The app is available on iOS and Android and tracks the scores of up to six people without any additional resources needed. Classic Just Dance game modes are also returning in this update, including:

  • Sweat Mode – Start your own routine and keep yourself motivated by tracking calories burnt and time spent dancing.
  • Co-op Mode – Team up with friends to combine scores to rule the dance floor.
  • Quickplay Mode – Get straight to playing with a randomized playlist ready from the Start menu.
  • World Dance Floor – Challenge fellow Just Dancers from all over the world in these exciting tournaments. You will be matched with players of a similar level as yours for a fair dance battle.

The Just Dance Unlimited subscription service encompasses several years of the franchise. It includes music from Just Dance 2017, Just Dance 2018, Just Dance 2019, Just Dance 2020, Just Dance 2021, and Just Dance 2022.

Ubisoft sells a year of Just Dance Unlimited for $24.99 or offers a day pass for $2.99 on current consoles. After the monthly free trial, Just Dance Unlimited requires the subscription fee to continue.

One Response

  1. Blake Perez

    Just Dance 2022 40 tracks to be Gamescom 2021