Westworld: Season 4 Soundtrack Now Available — Featuring ‘Reimagined Music’ From Metallica, Billie Eilish, Frank Ocean, Lana Del Rey, Nine Inch Nails, and Lou Reed

Westworld Season 4 soundtrack
  • Save

Westworld Season 4 soundtrack
  • Save
Photo Credit: HBO

Westworld: Season 4 (Soundtrack from the HBO Series) is now available through streaming platforms and digital retailers. The album features original music from Ramin Djawadi and his reimagined versions of songs by Metallica, Billie Eilish, Frank Ocean, Lana Del Rey, Nine Inch Nails, and Lou Reed.

Emmy Award-winning and Grammy-nominated composer Ramin Djawadi’s (Game of ThronesWestworldIron Man) soundtrack for Westworld: Season 4 is now available from WaterTower Music. The 34-track album features the celebrated composer’s original music and his unique reimaginings of well-known songs by Radiohead, Billie Eilish, Frank Ocean, Metallica, Lana Del Rey, Nine Inch Nails, and Lou Reed. Fans will be familiar with these tracks throughout watching Westworld: Season 4.

The Westworld: Season 4 (Soundtrack from the HBO Series) is available to stream and download from digital retailers. The official tracklist is as follows:

  1. Main Title Theme – Westworld
  2. Parasite
  3. The Day the World Went Away
  4. Bad Acid
  5. Olympiad
  6. Video Games
  7. Time to Transcend
  8. Welcome to the Golden Age
  9. Années Folles
  10. Bad Guy
  11. Sweetwater Temperance
  12. Enter Sandman
  13. Outliers
  14. Pink + White
  15. The Tower
  16. Hale’s World
  17. Do You Have an Appointment?
  18. Knowledge
  19. Winner Takes All
  20. Perfect Day
  21. Wrong Exit
  22. A Message
  23. They Are After Your Hooch
  24. What We Are
  25. No More Waiting
  26. Ancient Wisdom
  27. Host City
  28. Watch You Grow Up
  29. Finish What We Started
  30. Blue Dress
  31. Pyramid Song
  32. Set Ourselves Free
  33. Sweetwater Reprise
  34. Our World

Soundtracks for previous seasons of Westworld feature Djawadi’s versions of tracks originally performed by The Rolling Stones, Kanye West, The Weeknd, Amy Winehouse, Nirvana, Guns N Roses, and many others. The soundtracks for all four seasons of Westworld are available to stream, including an Official Playlist mix. 

Westworld returned for its fourth season on HBO and HBO Max on June 26. The Emmy-winning drama series is a dark odyssey about the fate of sentient life on earth, starring Evan Rachel Wood, Emmy-winner Thandiwe Newton, Ed Harris, Jeffrey Wright, Tessa Thompson, Luke Hemsworth, Aaron Paul, James Marsden, and Angela Sarafyan.